Interactive multimedia content for the engineering holding Mosinzhproekt

The central place of exposition on the international Moscow Urban Forum held in July 2017 in Moscow in 75th pavilion of VDNKh (Exhibition of Achievements of National Economy) was occupied by an exclusive multimedia wall of the holding Mosinzhproekt that we realized on a turnkey basis starting from the design concept and installing and finishing with the development of interactive multimedia content.

An exclusive multimedia wall consisted of several subject zones, each of them was provided with a multimedia interactive concept, multimedia presentations, and a unique multimedia content.

  • Interactive multimedia installation of the Zaryadye Park

The central presentational zone was dedicated to the construction of the landscape park Zaryadye.  We installed a real physical model of the landscape park and a touch panel in the center in front of the video wall. A visitor could choose a subject of interest and display the information on the screen.  One could see a 3D panoramic fly-by video around the future park made by our designers and learn about construction stages of the Zaradye Park. In addition, one could also watch a video showing the holding activity, or to participate in subject-related quiz.

Panoramic 3D Fly-by Video of the Zaryadye Park

  •  Interactive Multimedia Installation Luzhniki Stadium

This zone was dedicated to the renovation stages of the Luzhniki Stadium. Using the touch-screen in a form of logo of the holding Mosinzhproekt one could choose the necessary year and learn about the reconstruction stage during this period of interest, as well as display photos on the screen.

  • Interactive installation “Construction of the Moscow Metro”

    The zone dedicated to the construction of Moscow Metro was built in a form of a metro tube with video screens integrated into its walls all along the tube. The screens were equipped with motion detectors to make content react on the visitors movement. Using the touch-screen one could display the content showing the construction process of metro tunnels and stations. This function accompanied with the subject-related sound created special atmosphere and dynamics catching more people’s attention.

Video-presentation Construction History of the Moscow Metro

Our designers created 5 issue-related video-presentations in total introduced on the different zones of the exhibition stand. They showed the areas of holding professional activity.

Интерактивный мультимедийный контент для холдинга «Мосинжпроект»

На Международном форуме Moscow Urban Forum, проходившем в июле 2017 в Москве, в 75 павильоне ВДНХ,  центральное место в экспозиции занимал эксклюзивный мультимедийный стенд холдинга «Мосинжпроект»,  который мы реализовали «под ключ» — от дизайн-концепции и застройки до разработки интерактивного мультимедийного контента.

Эксклюзивный мультимедийный стенд состоял из нескольких  тематических зон, для каждой мы разрабатывали концепцию мультимедийного интерактивного наполнения, создавали программное обеспечение, мультимедийные презентации, реализовывали мультимедийный контент.

  • Интерактивная мультимедийная инсталляция «Парк Зарядье»

 Центральная презентационная зона была посвящена строительству ландшафтного парка «Зарядье».  В центре, перед видеостеной,  был установлен физический макет ландшафтного парка и стойка с тач-скином. В меню посетитель  мог выбирать интересующую тему и выводить на видеостену информацию.  Можно было увидеть 3D панорамный облет по будущему парку, созданный нашими дизайнерами, познакомиться с историческими этапами строительства парка «Зарядья». При желании можно было посмотреть видеоролик, рассказывающий о деятельности холдинга или же поиграть в тематическую викторину.

Motion design ролик «Панорамный 3D облет Парка Зарядье»

  • Интерактивная мультимедийная инсталляция «Стадион Лужники»

Эта зона была посвящена  этапам реконструкции стадиона «Лужники». На экране в форме эмблемы холдинга «Мосинжпроект»  на тач-скине можно было выбрать интересующий год и узнать, какой этап реконструкции проходил в интересующий исторический период, вывести на экран фотографии.

  • Интерактивная инсталляция «Строительство метро»

    Зона московского метро была выполнена в виде метротуннеля, в стены которого были интегрированы видеоэкраны, вдоль всего свода туннеля. Экран был оснащен датчиками движения для того, чтобы контент реагировал на перемещение посетителей. При помощи тач скрина можно было  вывести контент, демонстрирующий процесс строительства линий и станций метрополитена. Все это, вместе с тематическим звуковым  сопровождением создавало  особую атмосферу и динамику, привлекало дополнительное внимание посетителей.

Видеопрезентация «История строительства московского метрополитена»

Всегонашими дизайнерами было создано 5  тематических мультимедийных видеопрезентаций, которые располагались в различных зонах выставочного стенда и рассказывали о направлениях профессиональной деятельности холдинга.