Multimedia Content and Software for the Moscow City Government at Moscow Urban Forum

What can be used to showcase the innovative digital capabilities in a most effective manner? Certainly, it can be achieved with the help of multimedia content, the development of sophisticated software and identification of the optimal virtual solution for the presentation of such content.

What is the Smart City? It is a program initiated by the Moscow City Government seeking to implement the electronic technologies and digitalize the state services offered to the Muscovites. This was the focus of the exhibition stand operated by the Moscow Government at the Moscow Urban Forum-2018.

Our primary goal consisted in making use of the most advanced technological means allowing us to demonstrate all of the digital options made available for the Muscovites and to convey the idea underlying the Smart City program and display the virtual environment intended for the Moscow residents in a most understandable, easy to grasp and personified manner.

What was accomplished by the Design Dossier team?

  • We developed the design concept for the exhibition stand;
  • Executed the full range of construction works;
  • Produced the video content (over 20 videos, b-rolls, 3D visualization solutions);
  • Designed the appropriate software;
  • Provided technical and administrative support throughout the entire duration of the Forum.

The exhibition stand exemplified all the major electronic services and virtual functions designed to make living of the Moscow resident more comfortable, presented a 360-degree panorama of the city on a 10 m screen involving a multiple zooming option.

Мультимедийный контент и программное обеспечение для Правительства Москвы на МУФ

 

При помощи чего можно максимально наглядно показать инновационные цифровые возможности? Конечно, при помощи мультимедийного контента,   разработки программного обеспечения  и нахождения оптимального виртуального решения  презентации контента.

Что такое «Умный город»? Это — программа Правительства Москвы по внедрению электронных технологий и цифровизации государственных услуг для москвичей. Именно этому был посвящен выставочный стенд Правительства Москвы на Московском Урбанистическом форуме.

Главная наша задача — использовать самые современные технологические решения, чтобы продемонстрировать все  цифровые возможности для москвичей и рассказать о программе «Умны город»,  максимально удобно, доступно  и персонифицированно  показать виртуальную среду для москвичей.

Что было сделано командой  «Дизайн Досье»?

  • Разработали дизайн-концепцию выставочного стенда;
  •  осуществили застройку;
  • создали видеоконтент (более 20 видеороликов, видео заставок, 3d визуализаций);
  • разработали программное обеспечение;
  • осуществили техническое и организационное сопровождение на всей дни проведения форума.

На выставочном стенде были представлены основные электронные услуги и виртуальные возможности, делающие жизнь гражданина Москвы комфортной, панорама города 360 градусов на 10 метровом экране с возможностью многократного увеличения.