Interactive Technologies in BTL advertising

Interactive technology-based BTL (below the line advertising) solutions, or interactive BTL solutions in indirect advertising, are the solutions the aim of which is to promote products and services using the classic BTL technologies by means of interactive communication channels.

According to surveys, interactive BTL solutions allow increasing sales in malls up to 30-35%. Once a person gets into the influence area of an interactive media they can’t just pass by the “living ad” – they stop out of curiosity and get unwittingly involved in the interaction. Hence, consumers make contact with the media. This is the main advantage of every interactive media since interaction causes emotions.
Interactive BTL information systems inform consumers about products and services, attract their attention to a shop window, to a booth at the expo, to a restaurant or auto dealer showroom etc. Interactive media can also be used at conferences or during negotiations to demonstrate various video assets. Moreover, they allow playing various games, connect to the Internet or watch TV.
Interactive BTLs often include gaming elements allowing a user to set the media in motion, control or modify them. By getting involved in a game people get to remember the brand name better; they also develop positive memories about the interaction. Gamification or usage of gaming elements in business helps retain the customers more effectively as well as prompts them to take certain desired actions.

According to a Gather Gamification survey which took place in 2015 over 50% US companies implement gamification elements into their consumer interaction strategy. Gaming techniques allow your message to get through the endless flow of information and to completely attract the attention of a prospective customer. M2Research surveys predict that in 2016, the business gamification market will grow up to $2.8 billion. Gamification becomes a major trend in tuning the processes of interaction between a brand and a potential customer.

iBTL uses the whole spectrum of advanced technology novelties to attract potential customers. To name a few, these would be contactless interaction technology, virtual reality and augmented reality, projection and touchscreen technology.
While working on our customers’ projects we at Design Dossier utilise all innovative and advanced developments which embrace the idea of an advertising being an interactive message. We offer our customers such customer interaction technologies that best suit their business and products.

Our BTL Services — Interactive Solutions

 

or Services

Forward to

Any questions? Call us!

+7 (499) 922-00-01

Send an e-mail!

info@3dday.ru

BTL на основе интерактивных технологий

BTL на основе интерактивных технологий, или — интерактивные решения в непрямой рекламе — BTL (bellow the line) — это продвижение товаров и услуг при помощи классических BTL-технологий с использованием интерактивных каналов коммуникации.

Как показали исследования, в результате использования BTL на основе интерактивных технологий в торговых центрах рост продаж увеличивается на 30-35%. Попадая в область взаимодействия с интерактивным носителем, человек не может пройти мимо «живой рекламы», так как возникает интерес и любопытство к нестандартному носителю, затем происходит невольное вовлечение во взаимодействие, потребитель вступает в контакт. Это и есть главное условие всех интерактивных носителей, так как взаимодействие вызывает эмоции.

Интерактивные информационные системы в BTL сообщают потребителю о товарах и услугах, привлекают внимание к витрине магазина, выставочному стенду, ресторану, автосалону, и пр. На конференциях или переговорах интерактивные носители позволяют демонстрировать различные видеоматериалы. Кроме того, с ее помощью можно поиграть в интерактивные игры, войти в интернет и посмотреть телепрограммы.

Часто в интерактивных BTL присутствует игровой характер взаимодействия, которое позволяет пользователю приводить носители в движение, управлять ими или видоизменять. Человек, вовлекаясь в игру, хорошо запоминает название рекламируемого бренда, кроме того, у него остаются положительные воспоминания от взаимодействия. Использование игровых механик в бизнес-целях (геймификация) позволяет увеличить эффективность удержания пользователей, стимулирует совершать необходимые действия.

По данным исследования Gather Gamification в 2015 году более 50% американских компаний внедрили механики геймификации при построении взаимоотношений с потребителем. С помощью игровых методик удается пробиться сквозь нескончаемый информационный поток и полностью вовлечь потенциального потребителя. Исследования M2Research прогнозируют в 2016 году рост рынка услуг по gamification в бизнесе до 2,8 млрд. долларов. Геймификация становится основным трендом при настройке процессов взаимодействия бренда и потенциального потребителя.

iBTL использует весть спектр технологических новинок для привлечения внимания потенциального потребителя. Это и бесконтактные технологии взаимодействия, виртуальная реальность, дополненная реальность, проекционные и touch-технологии.

Компания «Дизайн Досье» при создании проектов для своих Клиентов использует все новейшие разработки, в основе которых лежит идея интерактивности рекламного сообщения. Мы предлагаем Заказчикам такие технологии для коммуникативного взаимодействия с потребителем, которые учитывают специфику бизнеса наших Клиентов.

Наши BTL-услуги — интерактивные решения

 

Вернуться к интерактивным технологиям или перейти к услугам

Есть вопросы? Звоните!

+7 (499) 922-00-01

Отправьте заявку на почту!

info@3dday.ru